6. What have you learnt about from the process of constructing this product?

6. What have you learnt about from the process of constructing this product?

Untitled

http://prezi.com/up4iw2ooamoy/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy

Leading on from the Prezzi presentation, the technology Photoshop helped me edit my images, without them my images I used for my magazine would not have looked as professional as they did, example of these are:

before and after 3      before and after 1

QUESTION 7

 

We can also tell from looking at my preliminary task front cover compared to my official front cover, we can see how technologies such as Photoshop and a higher quality camera have helped ensure my work has come out in a high standard, just from the contrast between both photos we can see they are of a higher quality and that was down to Photoshop and a higher quality camera.

Facebook also helped me, as it allowed me to gain feedback on what my target audience thought of my magazine. Without it, I would not have known what they thought about the magazine resulting in my potentially creating a magazine to which they did not approve of.

feedback front cover

Leave a comment