Photo Plan

Photo Plan

I researched into several different photos, that I believed I and my demographic would like the front cover, contents and double page spreads images to be like. I got a range of different images that I thought would look great presented in Prestige magazine. Therefore when deciding what styles form and structute I would like my images to be like I will take into consideration how these photos are presented and shot. Using some of these images I have put on my photo plan I will create drafts of what my magazie will possibly be like, when I have made my final magazine. I loved the images that I had put on my photo plan as they were edgy and the iconography in the photos represented the Hip-Hop and RnB genre that my magizine will be, therefore it has giving me inspiriation on what my images should be like to capture a certain mood and genre.

Leave a comment