Front Cover Draft Facebook Feedback.

Front Cover Draft Facebook Feedback.

I wanted feedback on my front cover therefore I uploaded it onto Facebook as the people I have on my Facebook fit my target audience.
Therefore, most people said they liked the page, for instance they liked how the main cover line was bold and linked with the image used. They said they liked the layout choices of how all the cover lines were located on the right of the page, it made it neater and look so much better than having cover lines all over the page. They liked the variety of font sizes as it told them almost what was the top story or more interesting then other text.
However some said that they believed that there should not be too many different fonts used.
Therefore now I have my feedback I am going to take the suggestions into consideration when creating my final pieces.

Leave a comment